mathhasem.blogg.se

Youre amazing just the way you are
Youre amazing just the way you are






youre amazing just the way you are

youre amazing just the way you are

Because we’ve been in high school together, I love you mom and dad, and my sister, jenn. On Valentine’s Day, me and my girl Bethany are celebrating Valentine’s Day together. Okay, since Bethany is crying I would say that Beth is a great songwriter, and a friend, and singer, I love my girl Beth she’s a sweet girl I know. And when you smile, The whole world stops and stares. Cause youre amazing Just the way you are. And my parents are not here, but my grandma is here, I love you grandma your my only hope, and I really loved your granddaughter, and Celeste too. When I see your face Theres not a thing that I would change. Ruby from elizabeth ne APthank you for making this quote it really inspires me. Cause youre amazing Just the way you are And when you smile The whole world stops and stares for a while Cause girl youre amazing Just the way you are Her lips, her lips I could kiss them all day if shed let me Her laugh, Her laugh She hates but I think its so sexy. you are The way you are Girl, youre amazing Just the way you are When I see your. But I liked to thank the academy to choose this song and be a hit. This quote is amazing in so many different ways and it truly touched my heart, knowing it came from one of my Idols <3. Just The Way You Are Lyrics by Bruno Mars from the Chilled R&B: The.

YOURE AMAZING JUST THE WAY YOU ARE HOW TO

He’s a great songwriter, and he knows about music works, and then he taught me how to use the piano and put voices on memos, then when I finished up that song it will exploded into a good song and amazing co writers Bradley Cooper, Anthony Rossomando, and mark Ronson, they always write my music with they’re amazing. Just the Way You Are by Bruno Mars is featured in Furt, the eighth episode of. I can write about everything I would know but I would ask my friend Natalie and Emily to write this song for me so they can write about what I can become, but we had couple girls are about my age I’m little bit stressed out of something that had been changed but I’m working at the hospital, but I would check with Daniel but if I can work at my church and write my own music there and Ben will join me and writing with him.








Youre amazing just the way you are